THANKSGIVING 2009

THANKSGIVING

I am grateful for everything God has provided me.  I am thankful for having been born in the United States, for the great life and weather in Southern CA, for my two wonderful young adult children, for my supportive friends, for the two wonderful parents who raised me with love and instilled values, for my healthy body & mind, for living in a free and peaceful country and for the opportunity to fully experience each and every new day that may be made available to me in the coming year.

For all of that and more, and for the San Diego Chargers beating Denver to move into first in the AFC West, and for the experiences ahead, I am grateful to be able to reflect on my blessings this Thanksgiving.

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “THANKSGIVING 2009

  1. Hi Tom,
    I truly enjoyed your graditude Thanksgiving message. Thank you for sharing and I am sure, so many of us living coastal So Cal., we all agree, life is good in so many ways!! Blessings, Crystal

  2. Robert Schott

    Tom,
    So nicely said. thanks for special reminder.
    Bob

  3. Vicki

    I like this. Happy Thanksgiving, Tom.

  4. bill keenan

    ditto that Tom………..how well put…..
    have a wonderful Thanksgiving!!!!

    Bill

Leave a Reply

