JACK IS BACK SUN 9 PM

Jack Bauer returns Sunday, Jan 17

24 RETURNS FOR DAY 8, SEASON 8

The most exciting action drama show of all time, and my only favorite show, returns Sunday for Episode One of Day 8 on Fox, channel 11.  Airs at 9 pm PST.

I watch almost no TV other than some sports, an occasional movie or a random episode of House.  But a few years ago I tuned into 24 and became addicted to the high intensity, visceral experience of this show.  I park myself in front of the big screen, turn up the surround and feel like I need to buckle myself into a seat belt as the show literally blasts off each week from the second it starts.

No More Mr. Nice Guy

 

This is a 2 hour season opener.  Historically the show has aired at 9 pm on Mondays.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

